#MKGlam

I got my first VoxBox from Influenster in the mail this past weekend and have had fun testing the products. The VoxBox I received was the MKGlam box. It contained full sized samples of the following products:

Mary Kay® Bronzing Powder
Mary Kay® Translucent Loose Powder
Mary Kay® Mineral Cheek Color
Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color in Apricot Twist
Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Mary Kay® Lash Love® Mascara
Mary Kay® Gel Eyeliner with Expandable Brush Applicator in Jet Black
Mary Kay® NouriShine Plus® Lip Gloss in Mango Tango

 

So far I am loving the gel eyeliner, the bronzing powder, and the blush. The Loose powder and the mascara are nice but I haven’t made a 100% call on those yet. Stay posted for final verdicts and them incorporated in my everyday look.

One thought on “#MKGlam

  1. Pingback: #MKGlam Look | fighting frazzled

Leave a comment