Stitch Fix #??

Hey Friends and Readers!!

I haven’t posted my last several fixes from Stitch Fix because, well, they were less than stellar. I got my newest fix in the mail a few days ago and I am MUCH more satisfied. Below are pics and details on all of the items. Give me your feedback and help me decide what to keep!

img_7772

Papermoon Cody Dress in Navy

img_7775

41Hawthorn Ivy Split Neck Print Blouse

img_7776

Tart Milla Crew Neck Knit Top in Burgundy and Mustard

img_7779

Skies are Blue Asa Knit Blazer in light grey

Also not pictured is the Urban Expressions Amherst Multi-Zip Tote in Mustard. I loved it a lot and have already started carrying. Didn’t think to take a pic of it till I had almost finished this post.

My thoughts on this fix…..FINALLY!!! I love all the pieces. They fit my style while also pushing me a bit out of my box. They all fit well and get away from the loose, flowy pieces I had been getting. My husband felt like everything looked good too!! Yay! 🙂 If you want to get your own Stitch Fix, use my referral link here.

Leave a Reply

