Stitch Fix #5

I got my 5th Stitch Fix yesterday. At least I think it was my 5th…not sure…..I’ve lost count.

Anyway, it had some pretty nifty pieces in it. Take a look and let me know what you think I should keep.

First up is the Brixton Ivy Donnie Dress in Navy for $68.

IMG_6374

 

Next up are the Kut from Kloth Siena Cropped Pant ($58) and the Brixton Ivy Eugene Swiss Dot Blouse ($68)

Pardon the random note taped to the wall. I was using it to help my camera focus since I was taking these on a timer, and didn’t get in front of it for the pic. Tried again and the lighting was horrible. Oh well….

IMG_6388

 

Last are the cropped pants with the Market and Spruce Lawford Knit Top ($58).

IMG_6404

Not pictured was the Zad Martin Mini Layered Metal Cuff ($28).

Overall the Fix this times was pretty cute. I like the pants as they are a really pretty color of blue and versatile. The Market and Spruce top is cute too, super soft, and versatile. Not 100% on the blouse and the dress. What are your thoughts?

Want a Stitch Fix of your own?? Use my referral link to get one. 🙂

* I cropped my face out of these pics cause I looked a hot mess. Bad hair day, didn’t touch up my makeup after work, etc. You can still get the picture without seeing my face. Lol.

 

 

Leave a Reply

