Stitch Fix #4

Got my newest Stitch Fix in the mail yesterday and I think this one is the best one yet. There are a few pieces I absolutely LOVE! I’m not going to disclose though in order to not bias your opinion. I would love to hear your thoughts on each piece though so leave me your comments and feedback please!!!!

Blank NYC Lettie Drape Jacket and Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Blank NYC Lettie Drape Jacket and Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Blank NYC Lettie Drape Jacket and Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Blank NYC Lettie Drape Jacket and Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

Blank NYC Lettie Drape Jacket in Burgundy: Cost $98

Market & Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee in Light Grey: Cost $44

THML Dailey Dress It has pockets!!!

THML Dailey Dress
It has pockets!!!

THML Dailey Dress

THML Dailey Dress

THML Dailey Dress with blue jean jacket

THML Dailey Dress with blue jean jacket

THML Dailey Dress in Black and White plaid: Cost $78

41Hawthorn Filbert 3/4 Sleeve Popover Blouse and Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

41Hawthorn Filbert 3/4 Sleeve Popover Blouse and Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

41Hawthorn Filbert 3/4 Sleeve Popover Blouse and Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

41Hawthorn Filbert 3/4 Sleeve Popover Blouse and Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

Print of the Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

Print of the Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant

41Hawthorn Filbert 3/4 Sleeve Popover Blouse in Olive: Cost $58

Margaret M Emer Printed Straight Leg Pant in Burgundy: Cost $98

Again, overall I think is my best Stitch Fix yet. I LOVE some of the pieces and at least like all of them. If I purchased all 5 my total would be $262 after my styling fee and discount. Everything is very comfortable and fit on most of the pieces is impeccable. Let me know your thoughts and what I should keep!!!

And as always, if you want your own Stitch Fix, please be a dear and use my referral link.

5 thoughts on “Stitch Fix #4

  1. I think the most flattering on you are the burgundy jacket and the green shirt on the bottom. My least favorite on you is the black and white dress, and it’s hard to tell about the pants because you only see the top part… But they seem cute too 🙂

  2. Ok I LOVE the black & white dress-I just got it in my very first box. I was so confused though-is it not meant to be buttoned b/c I couldn’t even come CLOSE to buttoning it over my chest!!! I see in your pics it isn’t buttoned either. I am guessing you are much taller than myself which is maybe why someone said it wasn’t as flattering. It’s a perfect length for me-just a little under 5ft. Cute stuff! =)

Leave a Reply

