Frosty Vox Box by Influenster

I was super pumped to receive the Frost Vox Box from Influentser. It came filled with lots of fun stuff help get you through the winter holidays

First lets talk about the makeup components of the box, Rimmel ScandalEyes Waterproof Khol Kajal Eyeliner and NYC Expert Lip Last Color in Sugar Plum. The eyeliner works great. Pretty normal run of the mill black eyeliner but always great to have one on hand….especially waterproof. The lipstick is a great plum color and works well with my skin tone. So far I really like it.

Next the EcoTools Hair Brush. The brush has different brissels that the type I usually use but it works well.

FruitVines Fruit Snacks went straight to work with me to hang out in my desk. I occasionally get a craving for Skittles or Starbursts so these have taken the place till they are gone.

The McCormick Thyme seasoning went strait to my pantry for lots of use. I love to season pork chops or loin along with chicken with Thyme, salt, pepper, garlic, and parsley prior to sauteing or grilling it. I highly recommend it.

I also got Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea. I LOVED this. Only bummer is that my grocery store doesn’t carry it.

For skin care/makeup removal I received No 7 Advanced serum. Ultimately this packet isn’t enough for me to figure out whether I like it or not. Bummer. I also received the Rimmel Eye Makeup Remover which I will try out once my current remover is all gone. Yay for free stuff!!!!

PS> I am struggling to get the picture of my Vox Box to upload. My apologies for a picture free post.

2 thoughts on “Frosty Vox Box by Influenster

Leave a Reply

