Vegas Vacation

Hello Vegas. We meet again.
20140529-093248-34368232.jpg

People are starting to think Vegas is my favorite vacation spot. I’ve been to Vegas once a year for the past 3 years and each visit it has grown on me a little; however, the #1 reason I come to Vegas is to see my little brother (and sister-in-law) who live here. The #2 reason is for the food. I plan dining options like most people make travel plans for attractions and such. Everything is planned around the food in Vegas…….everything. Too bad I don’t ever have more time and $$$ while I am here. If $$$ was no option and I had days on end to eat…….oh man…….a foodie’s paradise.
20140529-093247-34367447.jpg
Anyway, I am excited about my visit and the food I am going to get to eat and the time I’ll get to hang out with my little bro.

Leave a Reply

