12 Days of Christmas Tradition: Day 12 – Family and Friends

Last but not least, my favorite thing about the holidays is spending time with family and friends. Whether this is via formal get togethers or just running into friends while shopping. I always thoroughly enjoy getting to spend time with family and friends during the holiday season. No matter how busy it is this is the absolute best part about Christmas and the holiday season.

So as I bring my 12 Days of Christmas Tradition series to a close, I hope you have enjoyed seeing the Christmas traditions of our little family and what makes the season special to us. Merry Christmas to you and yours and I hope you have a blessed 2014. See you then if not before.

20131222-182942.jpg

Leave a Reply

